Search Results for "gala dinner"

1-4 out of 4 results.

If there are more than 200 matches, only the first 200 are displayed here.

National legends join Media Hall of Fame

Another 48 greats of national journalism have been inducted into the Australian Media Hall of Fame

Read More

Australian Media Hall of Fame launched

More than 50 NSW legends inducted at gala dinner

Read More

Media Hall of Fame has new digital home

Website features all Victorian and NSW figured inducted to date

Read More

AAP Medianet - 29 June 2017

Dave Cameron to head Southern Cross Austereo Melbourne; Mick Molloy joining Triple M’s national drive show; and Michael Evans named SMH investigations editor.  

Read More

1-4 out of 4 results.

Apply to join the Melbourne Press Club

Membership is $85 for journalists, $110 for associate members and $40 for students.

Subscribe to our mailing list

Keep up to date with all our events, announcements and special offers.