2015 Quills: Best Radio Current Affairs Report

Jon Faine, Daniel Ziffer & Tess Armstrong, of 774 ABC Melbourne, won the 2015 Quill for Best Radio Current Affairs Report for their report on VicRoads re-registration problems.

Highly commended
Neil Mitchell, from 3AW, was highly commended for ‘Bill Shorten ad the ‘L’ word’.

Other finalists
Josie Taylor (PM, ABC Radio); Clare Rawlinson (774 ABC Melbourne)

Apply to join the Melbourne Press Club

Membership is $100 for journalists, $150 for associate members and $40 for students.

Subscribe to our mailing list

Keep up to date with all our events, announcements and special offers.