Since November 30, 1971.

2018 Harry Gordon Australian Sports Journalist of the Year

2018 Winner Andy Rule

Andrew Rule won the national sports journalism prize for his biography of Winx

Read More

Apply to join the Melbourne Press Club

Membership is $85 for journalists, $110 for associate members and $40 for students.

Subscribe to our mailing list

Keep up to date with all our events, announcements and special offers.