If there are more than 200 matches, only the first 200 are displayed here.

AAP Medianet - 9 November 2017

Paul Moore is the new digital executive producer of Seven Sport

Read More

Vale Phil Chubb

Press Club Vice-President Phil Chubb, who passed away after a short but tenacious battle with cancer, was remembered at a memorial event on 15 November.

Read More

AAP Medianet - 2 November 2017

James Massola to become new South-East Asia correspondent for The Age and Sydney Morning Herald; all your latest media industry news

Read More

2017 Quills categories

View the amended list of categories for the 2017 Quill awards for excellence in Victorian journalism

Read More

2017 Quills Frequently Asked Questions

Frequently asked questions about the 2017 Quill awards for excellence in Victorian journalism.

Read More

2017 Quills Conditions of Entry & Judging Criteria

Read the conditions of entry and criteria for the 2017 Quill awards

Read More

Coasting to Gold in 2018

Watch the video: Commonwealth Games chiefs and star athletes preview next year's event    

Read More

AAP Medianet - 26 October 2017

More editorial shuffles at News Corp; GQ Australia has promoted Managing Editor Michael Christensen to the role of Editor

Read More

AAP Medianet - 19 October 2017

Lisa Wilkinson switches networks; Steve Howard appointed Editor of News Corp's Manly Daily

Read More

AAP Medianet - 12 October 2017

Dave Hughes and Kate Langbroek to replace Hamish and Andy on air

Read More

181-190 out of 200 results.

Apply to join the Melbourne Press Club

Membership is $85 for journalists, $110 for associate members and $40 for students.

Subscribe to our mailing list

Keep up to date with all our events, announcements and special offers.