If there are more than 200 matches, only the first 200 are displayed here.

2017 Quills: Cartoon

Ron Tandberg of The Age won the 2017 Cartoon Quill for 'The Big C'

Read More

2017 Quills: Radio News

The Age Newsroom Team has won the 2017 Breaking News Coverage Quill for its coverage of the the Bourke Street attack.

Read More

The 2017 Harry Gordon Australian Sports Journalist of the Year

Will Swanton of The Australian has taken home the prize named after legendary editor Harry Gordon

Read More

The 2017 MPC Lifetime Achievement Award

The club celebrated the career of business journalist extraordinaire Robert Gottliebsen 

Read More

2017 Student Journalist of the Year announced

Carol Saffer of Monash University wins the Student Journalist prize

Read More

2017 Young Journalist of the Year winner

Cassie Zervos of the Herald Sun has won the MPC young journalist prize

Read More

2017 Student Journalist of the Year

Carol Saffer of Monash University won the 2017 Student Journalist of the Year Award.

Read More

AAP Medianet - 15 March 2018

New reporting appointments at the ABC, AFR & Ten News, and AAP senior political writer Angus Livingston profiled.

Read More

AAP Monday Forecast: 12 March 2018

Welcome to AAP Medianet's newest edition, the Monday Forecast

Read More

81-90 out of 200 results.

Apply to join the Melbourne Press Club

Membership is $85 for journalists, $110 for associate members and $40 for students.

Subscribe to our mailing list

Keep up to date with all our events, announcements and special offers.