Lunch with US Ambassador: watch online
31 more legends join Hall of Fame: watch online
Media Legends book launched

Latest photo galleries
Journalism and War at the Shrine
Hall of Fame dinner 2014
Journalism No Crime event: photos from Federation Square
Quill Awards 2013: Winners
Upcoming events
Geraldine Doogue for web
Celebrated journalist and television presenter Geraldine Doogue has written a new book onĀ  how women are represented at the top levels of power in Australia.
Mulder&Hennnessy for web
Transport is set to be the hottest issue in the 2014 State Election Campaign. Competing multibillion-dollar plans will shape the future of Victoria.
Shrine panel_web 2
On 28 October the Press Club held a panel discussion on Journalism and War at the redeveloped Shrine of Remembrance.
Thomson lecturn
Read News Corp chief executive Robert Thomson's speech calling on journalists to help ensure the future of their craft.
Recent events