2016 Quills: Grant Hattam Quill for Investigative Journalism

Ben Schneiders, Royce Millar & Nick Toscano of The Age won the 2016 Grant Hattam Quill.

Highly Commended

Nick McKenzie, Richard Baker, Michael Bachelard & Dan Quinlan (The Age) Unaoil scandal


Fiona Hudson & Ellen Whinnett (Herald Sun) China Deals Scandal

Louise Milligan & Andy Burns (ABC 7.30) George Pell investigation

Apply to join the Melbourne Press Club

Membership is $85 for journalists, $110 for associate members and $40 for students.

Subscribe to our mailing list

Keep up to date with all our events, announcements and special offers.