2016 Quills: TV Video Feature (Short Form)

The Winners of the 2016 TV/Video Feature (Short Form) Quill are Nick McKenzie and Gus Goswell, for their ABC 7.30 report exposing foreign bribery allegations.


Sam Clark & Dan Oakes (ABC 7.30) Melbourne tax evasion scandal

Nick McKenzie & Gus Goswell (ABC 7.30) Foreign bribery allegations exposed

Dan Oakes & Sam Clark (ABC 7.30) Mother's plea for state care changes

Brendan Roberts (Seven News) Anzac Day Terror Plot



Apply to join the Melbourne Press Club

Membership is $100 for journalists, $150 for associate members and $40 for students.

Subscribe to our mailing list

Keep up to date with all our events, announcements and special offers.