2015 Quills: The TAC Towards Zero Road Safety Quill

Christie Cooper, of Seven News, won the 2015 Towards Zero Road Safety Quill.

Highly commended
Adam Carey, of The Age, was highly commended for 'Damaged lives: the reality of 'road toll'.

Other finalists
Brendan Roberts (Seven News); Riverine Herald

Apply to join the Melbourne Press Club

Membership is $100 for journalists, $150 for associate members and $40 for students.

Subscribe to our mailing list

Keep up to date with all our events, announcements and special offers.