Graham Perkin Australian Journalist of the Year honour roll

48th Graham Perkin Award Winners Neil Chenoweth and Edmund Tadros

Neil Chenoweth and Edmund Tadros have won the 48th Graham Perkin Award for coverage of the PwC Tax Leaks Scandal.

Read More

2022 Graham Perkin Award Winner Hedley Thomas

Hedley Thomas won the 47th Graham Perkin Award for coverage of the criminal justice system

Read More

2021 Graham Perkin Award Winner Samantha Maiden

Samantha Maiden won the 46th Graham Perkin Award for coverage of abuse in Parliament House

Read More

2020 Graham Perkin Winner Nick McKenzie

Nick McKenzie won the 45th Graham Perkin Award for a portfolio of investigative work

Read More

2019 Graham Perkin Winner Anne Connolly

Anne Connolly won the prestigious Graham Perkin Award for her continued reporting on the aged care sector

Read More

2018 Graham Perkin winner Anthony Dowsley

Anthony Dowsley won the prestigious national prize for his reporting on Lawyer X and the Jason Roberts conviction

Read More

Apply to join the Melbourne Press Club

Membership is $100 for journalists, $150 for associate members and $40 for students.

Subscribe to our mailing list

Keep up to date with all our events, announcements and special offers.